Avoid deleting users who left company from Reader/Authors fields and NAMES fields  

By Vladislav Tatarincev | 9/16/20 12:55 AM | Infrastructure - Notes / Domino | Added by Roberto Boccadoro

If you have ACL ACTION "MODIFY ALL NAMES FIELDS, OR READERS AUTHORS FIELDS" then upon user rename, user is renamed by adminp in names fields and security fields. Drawback is when user is leaving company and admin deletes user, if you have this setting enabled, then user will be deleted from all Names fields or Readers/Authors fields. Which may lead to strange documents, like Approved by "Empty string", because person who approved left company and adminp deleted him from field. Which is not ok, since breaks logic and compliance, we have to know who accepted document.